2016-2017 Officer Team


The following 11 members serve as your 2016-2017 officer team and together, with their advisers and the state office, form the NJ FBLA Executive Board. They are responsible for carrying out the Program of Work that they form each August of their term for the organization and its members. Feel free to get in contact with any of the officers either through email, Facebook, or any other means of communication.

Scott Mueller, President


Vanessa Ting, Secretary

Casey Santini, Parliamentarian

Ana Schroeder, Northern Region Vice President

Jonathan Shih, North Central Region Vice President

Jessica Landolfi, Southern Region Vice President

Alexis Casella, Central Region Vice President

Jake Mansure, Membership Vice President

Gabriel Silveira, Community Service Vice President

Monica Chen, Historian

Eileen Wang, Webmaster